skip to Main Content

About us

The T-cell Project 2.0 is a prospective, longitudinal, international, observational study of patients with histological diagnosis of Peripheral T-cell lymphoma. The purpose of the present study is to verify whether a prospective collection of data would allow more accurate information on T-cell lymphomas to be achieved. In particular, to better define the clinical relevance of the new WHO Classification, the role of FDG-PET in staging and response assessment, the prognosis of different entities, the genomic landscape of different subtypes, and to investigate on most adequate treatment strategies for these neoplasms in the real-world population.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  • Massimo Federico, MD – Study Coordinator
    University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
    Centro Oncologico Modenese, Modena, Italy
    massimo.federico@unimore.it
    +39 0594225515
  • Attilio Guarini, MD – Study Coordinator
    U.O. Ematologia
    IRCCS Istituto Tumori “Giovanni Paolo II”
    attilioguarini@oncologico.bari.it
    +39 0805555391
  • Julie Vose, MD
    Section of Hematology/Oncology
    Nebraska Medical Center, USA
    jmvose@unmc.edu
    (402) 559-3848
  • Steven Horwitz, MD
    Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
    New York, NY, USA
    horwitzs@mskcc.org
    (212) 639-3045
  • Miles Prince, MD
    Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
    Melbourne, Australia
    Miles.Prince@petermac.org
    +61 3 85604010
  • Kim Won Seog, MD
    Hematology-Oncology Samsung Medical Center
    Seoul, South Korea
    wskimsmc@skku.edu
  • Dolores Caballero, MD
    Instituto Biosanitario de Salamanca
    Salamanca, Spain
    cabarri@usal.es
    34 923 291 384
  • Francesco Zaya, MD
    Azienda Sanitaria Universitaria Integrata S. M. Misericordia
    Udine, Italy
    zaja.francesco@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
    + 39 0432 559604
  • Stefano Luminari, MD
    S.C. Ematologia, Arcispedale S. Maria Nuova-IRCCS
    Reggio Emilia, Italy
    stefano.luminari@unimore.it
    +39 0522 296119
  • Ranjana Advani, MD
    Stanford University Medical Center
    Stanford, CA, USA
    radvani@stanford.edu
    +1 650-498-6000
  • Andrei Shustov, MD
    Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
    Seattle, WA, USA
    ashustov@seattlecca.org
    (206) 288-6744
  • Pierluigi Porcu, MD
    Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation
    Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center, USA
    Pierluigi.Porcu@jefferson.edu
    215-503-7787
  • Astrid Pavlovsky, MD
    Centro de Hematología
    FUNDALEU, Buenos Aires, Argentina
    astridp@intramed.ne
  • Carlos Chiattone, MD
    Departamento de Clínica Médica
    FCM da Santa Casa de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
    carlos.chiattone@terra.com.br
    (11) 2506-9053
  • Francine Foss, MD
    Yale University School of Medicine
    New Haven, CT, USA
    francine.foss@yale.edu
    +1 203-200-4363
  • Christopher Fox, MD
    Clinical Haematology, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
    Nottingham, UK
    christopher.fox@nhs.net
    +44 115 969 1169

HISTOPATHOLOGY REVIEW PANEL

  • Stefano Pileri, MD
    Istituto Europeo di Oncologia, Milano, Italy and Università degli Studi di Bologna, Bologna, Italy
    stefano.pileri@ieo.it
    +39 02 57489.770
  • John Chan, MD
    Department of Pathology, City of Hope Medical Center, Duarte, CA
    jochan@coh.org
    800-826-4673
  • Eric Hsi, MD
    Department of Pathology, University Hospitals, Cleveland, OH, USA
    HSIE@ccf.org
    216-444-5230
  • Miguel A Piris, MD
    Pathology Department, Fundacion Jiménez Diaz, UAM
    Madrid, Spain
    miguel.piris@quironsalud.es
    34 91 550 4804
  • Young-Hyeh Ko, MD
    Department of Pathology, Samsung Medical Centre, Sungkyunkwan
    University School of Medicine, Seoul, South Korea
    yhko310@skku.edu
    82-2-3410-2752

TRIAL OFFICE
DATA MANAGEMENT, MONITORING AND COMPLIANCE

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

  • Enrico Calanchi & Mirko Orsini, Software Engineers
    DataRiver Srl
    Via Vignolese, 905
    41125 Modena – Italy
    +39.059.205 6395
    info@datariver.it
Back To Top